Category: Ukrainian Bilingual Program

Ukrainian Bilingual Program Grades 7-9

Ukrainian Bilingual Program Grades 7-9 St. Brendan Catholic School 9260-58 Street NW Edmonton AB, T6B 0X1 Phone: 780-466-1281 Fax: 780-466-6057 Email: 1970web@ecsd.net https://www.ecsd.net/schools/1970/Pages/default.aspx

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2016/11/ukrainian-bilingual-program-grades-7-9/

Jean Vanier Catholic School (Sherwood Park, AB)

 Jean Vanier Catholic School 109 Georgian Way Sherwood Park AB T8A 3K9 Phone: 780-467-3633 Email: jvcs@eics.ab.ca Website: http://jeanvanierschool.eics.ab.ca/

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/jean-vanier-catholic-school-sherwood-park-ab/

East Selkirk Middle School

East Selkirk Middle School Box 310 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-785-2036 Principal:  Ron Hummelt e-mail:  rhummelt@lssd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/east-selkirk-middle-school/

Happy Thought School

Happy Thought School Box 6 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-482-4521 Principal:   Nancy Lovenjak e-mail:  nlovenjak@lssd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/happy-thought-school/

Mackenzie Middle School

Mackenzie Middle School 212 First Street NE Dauphin, MB  R7N 1B7 204-638-3323 Principal: Dale Anderson e-mail: danderson@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/mackenzie-middle-school/

Smith-Jackson School

Smith-Jackson School 701 First Street SE Dauphin, MB  R7N 3L4 204-638-3134 Principal:  Jan Sirski e-mail:  sirski@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/smith-jackson-school/

Springfield Middle School

Springfield Middle School 780 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2995 Principal:  Orest Deneka e-mail:  odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/springfield-middle-school/

Oak Bank Elementary School

Oak Bank Elementary School 826 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2473 Principal:   Gwen MacFadyen e-mail:  gmacfadyen@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/oak-bank-elementary-school/

Ralph Brown School

Ralph Brown School 460 Andrews Street Winnipeg, MB  R2W 4Y1 204-589-7355 Principal:   Karin Freiling e-mail:   kfreiling@wsd1.org

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/ralph-brown-school/

Bernie Wolfe Community School

Bernie Wolfe Community School 95 Bournais Drive Winnipeg, MB  R2C 3Z2 204-958-6532 Principal:   Jason Drysdale e-mail:  jdrysdale@retsd.mb.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/bernie-wolfe-community-school/