Category: Schools

East Selkirk Middle School

East Selkirk Middle School Box 310 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-785-2036 Principal:  Ron Hummelt e-mail:  rhummelt@lssd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/east-selkirk-middle-school/

Happy Thought School

Happy Thought School Box 6 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-482-4521 Principal:   Nancy Lovenjak e-mail:  nlovenjak@lssd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/happy-thought-school/

Mackenzie Middle School

Mackenzie Middle School 212 First Street NE Dauphin, MB  R7N 1B7 204-638-3323 Principal: Dale Anderson e-mail: danderson@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/mackenzie-middle-school/

Smith-Jackson School

Smith-Jackson School 701 First Street SE Dauphin, MB  R7N 3L4 204-638-3134 Principal:  Jan Sirski e-mail:  sirski@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/smith-jackson-school/

Springfield Middle School

Springfield Middle School 780 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2995 Principal:  Orest Deneka e-mail:  odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/springfield-middle-school/

Oak Bank Elementary School

Oak Bank Elementary School 826 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2473 Principal:   Gwen MacFadyen e-mail:  gmacfadyen@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/oak-bank-elementary-school/

Ralph Brown School

Ralph Brown School 460 Andrews Street Winnipeg, MB  R2W 4Y1 204-589-7355 Principal:   Karin Freiling e-mail:   kfreiling@wsd1.org

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/ralph-brown-school/

Bernie Wolfe Community School

Bernie Wolfe Community School 95 Bournais Drive Winnipeg, MB  R2C 3Z2 204-958-6532 Principal:   Jason Drysdale e-mail:  jdrysdale@retsd.mb.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/bernie-wolfe-community-school/

Chief Peguis Junior High School

Chief Peguis Junior High School 1400 Rothesay Street Winnipeg, MB  R2G 1V2 204-668-9442 Principal:  Barbara Bowles e-mail:  bbowles@retsd.mb.ca      

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/chief-peguis-junior-high-school/

Springfield Heights School

Springfield Heights School (brochure) 505 Sharron Bay Winnipeg, MB  R2G 0H8 204-663-5078 Principal:   Mario Beauchamp e-mail:  mbeauchamp@retsd.mb.ca    

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/springfield-heights-school/