Category: Manitoba

Easter Breakfast at Springfield HS in Manitoba

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2013/05/easter-breakfast-at-springfield-hs-in-manitoba/

Manitoba: English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program Kindergarten Information, Registration and Open House Dates

Download PDF Here For more information on the English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program Please visit www.mpue.ca or contact your local school for more details.  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2013/02/manitoba-english-ukrainian-bilingual-program-kindergarten-information-registration-and-open-house-dates/

East Selkirk Middle School

East Selkirk Middle School Box 310 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-785-2036 Principal:  Ron Hummelt e-mail:  rhummelt@lssd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/east-selkirk-middle-school/

Happy Thought School

Happy Thought School Box 6 East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0 204-482-4521 Principal:   Nancy Lovenjak e-mail:  nlovenjak@lssd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/happy-thought-school/

Mackenzie Middle School

Mackenzie Middle School 212 First Street NE Dauphin, MB  R7N 1B7 204-638-3323 Principal: Dale Anderson e-mail: danderson@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/mackenzie-middle-school/

Smith-Jackson School

Smith-Jackson School 701 First Street SE Dauphin, MB  R7N 3L4 204-638-3134 Principal:  Jan Sirski e-mail:  sirski@mvsd.ca  

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/smith-jackson-school/

Springfield Middle School

Springfield Middle School 780 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2995 Principal:  Orest Deneka e-mail:  odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/springfield-middle-school/

Oak Bank Elementary School

Oak Bank Elementary School 826 Cedar Avenue Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0 204-444-2473 Principal:   Gwen MacFadyen e-mail:  gmacfadyen@sunrisesd.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/oak-bank-elementary-school/

Ralph Brown School

Ralph Brown School 460 Andrews Street Winnipeg, MB  R2W 4Y1 204-589-7355 Principal:   Karin Freiling e-mail:   kfreiling@wsd1.org

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/ralph-brown-school/

Bernie Wolfe Community School

Bernie Wolfe Community School 95 Bournais Drive Winnipeg, MB  R2C 3Z2 204-958-6532 Principal:   Jason Drysdale e-mail:  jdrysdale@retsd.mb.ca

Permanent link to this article: https://shkola.ucc.ca/2011/08/bernie-wolfe-community-school/