Shkola.ca - Ukrainian Schooling in Canada

Category Archive: Manitoba

Easter Breakfast at Springfield HS in Manitoba

#gallery-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1 .gallery-item { float: left; margin-top: 10px; text-align: center; width: 33%; } #gallery-1 img { border: 2px solid #cfcfcf; } #gallery-1 .gallery-caption { margin-left: 0; } /* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */

Manitoba: English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program Kindergarten Information, Registration and Open House Dates

Download (PDF, 87KB)

Download PDF Here

For more information on the English-Ukrainian Bilingual Program
Please visit www.mpue.ca or contact your local school for more details.

 …

East Selkirk Middle School

East Selkirk Middle School
Box 310
East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0
204-785-2036
Principal:  Ron Hummelt

e-mail:  rhummelt@lssd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]…

Happy Thought School

Happy Thought School
Box 6
East Selkirk, MB  R0E 0M0
204-482-4521
Principal:   Nancy Lovenjak
e-mail:  nlovenjak@lssd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]

 …

Mackenzie Middle School

Mackenzie Middle School
212 First Street NE
Dauphin, MB  R7N 1B7
204-638-3323
Principal: Dale Anderson

e-mail: danderson@mvsd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]

 …

Smith-Jackson School

Smith-Jackson School
701 First Street SE
Dauphin, MB  R7N 3L4
204-638-3134
Principal:  Jan Sirski
e-mail:  sirski@mvsd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]

 …

Springfield Middle School

Springfield Middle School
780 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0
204-444-2995
Principal:  Orest Deneka
e-mail:  odeneka@sunrisesd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]…

Oak Bank Elementary School

Oak Bank Elementary School
826 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, MB  R0E 1J0
204-444-2473
Principal:   Gwen MacFadyen
e-mail:  gmacfadyen@sunrisesd.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]…

Ralph Brown School

Ralph Brown School
460 Andrews Street
Winnipeg, MB  R2W 4Y1
204-589-7355
Principal:   Karin Freiling
e-mail:   kfreiling@wsd1.org

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]…

Bernie Wolfe Community School

Bernie Wolfe Community School
95 Bournais Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R2C 3Z2
204-958-6532
Principal:   Jason Drysdale
e-mail:  jdrysdale@retsd.mb.ca

[thumb]http://mpue.ca/schools.htm[/thumb]…

Older posts «